You are here

Meetings

All City of Los Altos Commission and Committee agendas, reports and minutes are available below with the exception of the Planning and Transportation Commission and the City Council. For agendas, reports and minutes for the Los Altos City Council or the Planning and Transportation Commission, please click here

Date Meeting
Sat 1/30/16 Special City Council Meeting
Thu 1/28/16 Los Altos/Los Altos School District Public Lands Subcommittee Meeting
Thu 1/28/16 Public Arts Commission
Wed 1/27/16 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission - Cancelled
Tue 1/26/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 1/25/16 Financial Commission - Cancelled
Mon 1/25/16 Historical Commission
Thu 1/21/16 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 1/20/16 City/Schools Issues Committee
Wed 1/20/16 Design Review Commission
Tue 1/19/16 Downtown Buildings Committee
Tue 1/19/16 City-wide Parking Committee Special Meeting
Thu 1/14/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Wed 1/13/16 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 1/12/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 1/11/16 Environmental Commission
Mon 1/11/16 North County Library Authority
Fri 1/8/16 Youth Commission Special Meeting
Thu 1/7/16 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 1/6/16 Design Review Commission - Cancelled
Tue 1/5/16 Library Commission
Mon 1/4/16 Youth Commission - Cancelled
Mon 1/4/16 Senior Commission - Cancelled
Mon 12/28/15 Historical Commission - Cancelled
Wed 12/23/15 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission - Cancelled
Mon 12/21/15 Financial Commission - Cancelled
Thu 12/17/15 Planning and Transportation Commission
Thu 12/17/15 Special Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wed 12/16/15 Design Review Commission
Mon 12/14/15 Environmental Commission
Thu 12/10/15 Public Arts Commission
Wed 12/9/15 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 12/8/15 City Council Meeting
Mon 12/7/15 Youth Commission - Cancelled
Mon 12/7/15 Senior Commission - Cancelled
Thu 12/3/15 Planning and Transportation Commission
Thu 12/3/15 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Wed 12/2/15 Design Review Commission
Wed 12/2/15 Financial Commission Special Meeting
Wed 12/2/15 City-wide Parking Committee Special Meeting
Tue 12/1/15 City Council Special Meeting
Tue 12/1/15 Library Commission
Wed 11/25/15 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission - Cancelled
Tue 11/24/15 City Council Meeting
Mon 11/23/15 Historical Commission

Pages