You are here

Meetings

All City of Los Altos Commission and Committee agendas, reports and minutes are available below with the exception of the Planning and Transportation Commission and the City Council. For agendas, reports and minutes for the Los Altos City Council or the Planning and Transportation Commission, please click here

Date Meeting
Thu 12/19/13 Planning and Transportation Commission - Cancelled
Thu 12/19/13 Special Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wed 12/18/13 Design Review Commission
Sat 12/14/13 City Council Meeting
Thu 12/12/13 Public Arts Commission
Wed 12/11/13 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 12/10/13 City Council Meeting
Mon 12/9/13 Environmental Commission
Mon 12/9/13 Senior Commission - Cancelled
Thu 12/5/13 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 12/4/13 Design Review Commission
Wed 12/4/13 Financial Commission - Special Meeting
Tue 12/3/13 Library Commission
Tue 12/3/13 City Council Meeting
Mon 12/2/13 Youth Commission
Mon 12/2/13 Senior Commission - Cancelled
Thu 11/28/13 Public Arts Commission - Canceled
Wed 11/27/13 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission-Cancelled
Tue 11/26/13 City Council Meeting
Mon 11/25/13 Historical Commission
Thu 11/21/13 Planning and Transportation Commission
Thu 11/21/13 Planning and Transportation Commission - Special Meeting
Wed 11/20/13 Special Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wed 11/20/13 Design Review Commission
Tue 11/19/13 City of Los Altos/Los Altos School District Schools Subcommittee
Mon 11/18/13 Joint Community Volunteer Service Awards Committee
Mon 11/18/13 Financial Commission
Wed 11/13/13 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 11/12/13 City Council Meeting
Mon 11/11/13 Environmental Commission - Cancelled
Thu 11/7/13 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 11/6/13 Design Review Commission
Tue 11/5/13 Library Commission
Mon 11/4/13 Youth Commission
Mon 11/4/13 Senior Commission
Tue 10/29/13 Personnel Committee
Mon 10/28/13 Historical Commission
Thu 10/24/13 Public Arts Commission
Wed 10/23/13 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wed 10/23/13 Joint City Council Meeting with Los Altos Hills City Council

Pages