You are here

Meetings

All City of Los Altos Commission and Committee agendas, reports and minutes are available below with the exception of the Planning and Transportation Commission and the City Council. For agendas, reports and minutes for the Los Altos City Council or the Planning and Transportation Commission, please click here

Date Meeting
Mon 1/26/15 Historical Commission
Sat 1/24/15 City Council Special Meeting
Thu 1/22/15 Public Arts Commission
Tue 1/20/15 Financial Commission
Thu 1/15/15 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 1/14/15 Design Review Commission
Wed 1/14/15 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 1/13/15 City Council Meeting
Mon 1/12/15 Environmental Commission
Mon 1/12/15 North County Library Authority
Tue 1/6/15 Library Commission
Mon 1/5/15 Youth Commission
Mon 1/5/15 Senior Commission
Wed 12/24/14 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission - Cancelled
Mon 12/22/14 Historical Commission - Cancelled
Thu 12/18/14 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 12/17/14 Design Review Commission
Mon 12/15/14 Financial Commission
Thu 12/11/14 Public Arts Commission
Wed 12/10/14 Parks and Recreation Commission-Cancelled
Tue 12/9/14 City Council Meeting
Mon 12/8/14 Environmental Commission
Mon 12/8/14 Financial Commission - Special Meeting
Thu 12/4/14 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 12/3/14 Design Review Commission
Tue 12/2/14 City Council Special Meeting
Tue 12/2/14 Library Commission
Mon 12/1/14 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Mon 12/1/14 Youth Commission
Mon 12/1/14 Senior Commission - Cancelled
Wed 11/26/14 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission-Cancelled
Tue 11/25/14 City Council Meeting
Mon 11/24/14 Historical Commission
Mon 11/24/14 Personnel Committee
Thu 11/20/14 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 11/19/14 Design Review Commission
Mon 11/17/14 Financial Commission
Wed 11/12/14 Parks and Recreation Commission
Wed 11/12/14 Special City Council Meeting
Mon 11/10/14 Environmental Commission
Thu 11/6/14 Planning and Transportation Commission - Cancelled
Wed 11/5/14 Design Review Commission
Tue 11/4/14 Library Commission
Mon 11/3/14 Youth Commission
Mon 11/3/14 Senior Commission
Tue 10/28/14 City Council Meeting
Mon 10/27/14 Historical Commission
Thu 10/23/14 Public Arts Commission
Wed 10/22/14 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Mon 10/20/14 Financial Commission

Pages