You are here

Meetings

All City of Los Altos Commission and Committee agendas, reports and minutes are available below with the exception of the Planning and Transportation Commission and the City Council. For agendas, reports and minutes for the Los Altos City Council or the Planning and Transportation Commission, please click here

Date Meeting
Wed 5/18/16 Design Review Commission
Wed 5/18/16 Youth Commission Interview Committee
Mon 5/16/16 Financial Commission
Thu 5/12/16 Planning and Transportation Commission Special Meeting
Wed 5/11/16 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 5/10/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 5/9/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Mon 5/9/16 Environmental Commission
Mon 5/9/16 North County Library Authority
Thu 5/5/16 Planning and Transportation Commission - Cancelled
Wed 5/4/16 City/Schools Issues Committee
Wed 5/4/16 Design Review Commission
Tue 5/3/16 Library Commission - Cancelled
Tue 5/3/16 Special City Council Meetings
Mon 5/2/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting - Cancelled
Mon 5/2/16 Youth Commission
Mon 5/2/16 Senior Commission - Cancelled
Thu 4/28/16 Public Arts Commission
Wed 4/27/16 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wed 4/27/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Tue 4/26/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 4/25/16 Historical Commission
Thu 4/21/16 Downtown Buildings Committee/City Council Joint Study Session
Thu 4/21/16 Planning and Transportation Commission
Thu 4/21/16 Planning and Transportation Commission/City Council Joint Study Session
Wed 4/20/16 Design Review Commission
Tue 4/19/16 Special City Council Meetings
Mon 4/18/16 Financial Commission
Sat 4/16/16 City Council Meeting
Wed 4/13/16 Parks and Recreation Commission
Mon 4/11/16 Environmental Commission
Thu 4/7/16 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 4/6/16 Design Review Commission
Tue 4/5/16 Library Commission
Mon 4/4/16 Youth Commission
Mon 4/4/16 Senior Commission - Cancelled
Thu 3/31/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Mon 3/28/16 Historical Commission
Thu 3/24/16 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission and Public Arts Commission Joint Meeting and Public Arts Commission Meeting
Wed 3/23/16 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tue 3/22/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 3/21/16 Financial Commission
Fri 3/18/16 Ad hoc Council Subcommittee Meeting
Thu 3/17/16 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 3/16/16 Design Review Commission
Wed 3/16/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Tue 3/15/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 3/14/16 Environmental Commission
Wed 3/9/16 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 3/8/16 City Council Meeting

Pages