You are here

Meetings

All City of Los Altos Commission and Committee agendas, reports and minutes are available below with the exception of the Planning and Transportation Commission and the City Council. For agendas, reports and minutes for the Los Altos City Council or the Planning and Transportation Commission, please click here

Date Meeting
Thu 3/5/15 Planning and Transportation Commission - Cancelled
Wed 3/4/15 Design Review Commission
Tue 3/3/15 Joint City Council / Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission Meeting
Tue 3/3/15 Joint City Council / Financial Commission Meeting
Tue 3/3/15 Joint City Council / Design Review Commission Meeting
Tue 3/3/15 Joint City Council / Public Arts Commission Meeting
Tue 3/3/15 Library Commission - Special Meeting
Tue 3/3/15 City Council Special Meeting
Tue 3/3/15 Joint City Council / Library Commission Meeting
Mon 3/2/15 Youth Commission
Mon 3/2/15 Senior Commission
Thu 2/26/15 Public Arts Commission
Wed 2/25/15 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wed 2/25/15 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission - Study Session
Tue 2/24/15 City Council Meeting
Mon 2/23/15 Historical Commission
Thu 2/19/15 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 2/18/15 Design Review Commission
Tue 2/17/15 Financial Commission
Wed 2/11/15 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 2/10/15 City Council Meeting
Mon 2/9/15 Environmental Commission
Thu 2/5/15 Planning and Transportation Commission
Thu 2/5/15 City Council Special Meeting
Wed 2/4/15 Design Review Commission
Tue 2/3/15 City Council Special Meeting
Tue 2/3/15 Library Commission
Mon 2/2/15 Youth Commission
Mon 2/2/15 Senior Commission - CANCELLED
Thu 1/29/15 Commissioner Recognition Event
Wed 1/28/15 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tue 1/27/15 City Council Meeting
Mon 1/26/15 Historical Commission
Sat 1/24/15 City Council Special Meeting
Thu 1/22/15 Public Arts Commission
Tue 1/20/15 Financial Commission
Thu 1/15/15 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 1/14/15 Design Review Commission
Wed 1/14/15 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 1/13/15 City Council Meeting
Mon 1/12/15 Environmental Commission
Mon 1/12/15 North County Library Authority
Tue 1/6/15 Library Commission
Mon 1/5/15 Youth Commission
Mon 1/5/15 Senior Commission
Wed 12/24/14 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission - Cancelled
Mon 12/22/14 Historical Commission - Cancelled
Thu 12/18/14 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 12/17/14 Design Review Commission
Mon 12/15/14 Financial Commission

Pages