You are here

Meetings

All City of Los Altos Commission and Committee agendas, reports and minutes are available below with the exception of the Planning and Transportation Commission and the City Council. For agendas, reports and minutes for the Los Altos City Council or the Planning and Transportation Commission, please click here

Date Meeting
Tue 3/8/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 3/7/16 Youth Commission - Cancelled
Mon 3/7/16 Youth Commission Special Meeting
Mon 3/7/16 Senior Commission
Thu 3/3/16 Planning and Transportation Commission - Cancelled
Wed 3/2/16 Design Review Commission
Tue 3/1/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Tue 3/1/16 Library Commission
Thu 2/25/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Thu 2/25/16 Financial Commission Special Meeting
Thu 2/25/16 Public Arts Commission
Wed 2/24/16 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tue 2/23/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 2/22/16 City Council Special Meeting
Mon 2/22/16 Historical Commission
Mon 2/22/16 North County Library Authority Special Meeting
Thu 2/18/16 Planning and Transportation Commission - Cancelled
Wed 2/17/16 Design Review Commission
Mon 2/15/16 Financial Commission - Cancelled
Wed 2/10/16 Los Altos/Los Altos School District Public Lands Subcommittee Meeting
Wed 2/10/16 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 2/9/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 2/8/16 Environmental Commission
Mon 2/8/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Thu 2/4/16 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 2/3/16 Special Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wed 2/3/16 Design Review Commission - Cancelled
Wed 2/3/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Wed 2/3/16 Special City Council Meeting
Wed 2/3/16 City-Wide Parking Committee Special Meeting
Tue 2/2/16 Library Commission
Mon 2/1/16 Youth Commission
Mon 2/1/16 Senior Commission - Cancelled
Mon 2/1/16 Senior Commission Special Meeting
Sat 1/30/16 Special City Council Meeting
Thu 1/28/16 Los Altos/Los Altos School District Public Lands Subcommittee Meeting
Thu 1/28/16 Public Arts Commission
Wed 1/27/16 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission - Cancelled
Tue 1/26/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 1/25/16 Financial Commission - Cancelled
Mon 1/25/16 Historical Commission
Thu 1/21/16 Planning and Transportation Commission
Wed 1/20/16 City/Schools Issues Committee
Wed 1/20/16 Design Review Commission
Tue 1/19/16 Downtown Buildings Committee
Tue 1/19/16 City-wide Parking Committee Special Meeting
Thu 1/14/16 Downtown Buildings Committee Special Meeting
Wed 1/13/16 Parks and Recreation Commission
Tue 1/12/16 City Council Meeting
Mon 1/11/16 Environmental Commission

Pages